Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on Facebook
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2023-24

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October 2023 (7 weeks)

Half Term
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023

Term 2
Monday 30th October - Friday 15th December 2023 (7 weeks)

Christmas Holiday
Monday 18th December 2023 - Friday 5th January 2024

Bank Holiday Monday 1st January 2024


Christmas Party

Monday 18th December 2023


Spring Term

Term 3
Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February 2024 (5 weeks)

Half Term
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Term 4
Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March 2024 (5 weeks 4 days)

Easter Holiday
Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 2024

Bank Holiday Good Friday 29th March & Easter Monday 1st April 2024


Summer Term

Term 5
Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May 2024 (5 weeks 4 days)

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Term 6
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2024 (7 weeks)


Graduation Party

Monday 22nd July 2024


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form