Call us now to book your nursery pre-school visit
Join our nursery pre-school on Facebook
Little Treasures Kindergarten, Nursery, Pre-School, Playgroup, Sittingbourne, Kent

News

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term

Term 1
Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2022

Half Term
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2
Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023


Spring Term

Term 3
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Term 4
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 10th April


Summer Term

Term 5
Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May

Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term 6
Monday 5th June - Thursday 13th July 2023


Graduation Party

Friday 14th July 2023


Staff Training Days

Staff Training days and Planning days may be arranged at a later date.


Contact us

For more information or to book your nursery/pre-school visit, please contact us:

Little Treasures Kindergarten
The Oast, 62 Bell Road,
Sittingbourne, Kent ME10 4HE

Tel: 01795 550009
Email: info@littletreasureskindergarten.co.uk

Download our application form